Official State of Texas Adult Drivers Education Course

If you are 17 and about to be 18 or older and have not completed any
licensed driver education then this great learning experience that
prepares students for the road is just for you!

Only $34.95!

• Rooted in 20+ years of experience
in teaching students how to drive

• The course includes
the Official Texas Written DPS Test (free!)

• 6 hours of real-life
situational instructional videos (filmed in Texas)

Would you like to read about traffic laws for hours upon hours? Yeah I didn’t think so. That is why I created this online course. Unlike other online adult driver education courses we are the first and only all video course. What does this mean to you? No more hours of reading like other courses require. Ask your friends about the courses they took and then ask your friends that took our course. Or read our reviews. I know people learn better when they are having fun. I was determined to make this course fun, interesting, and entertaining. Never boring, always fun, check it out! Oh, by the way, I am also the only Texas licensed driving test examiner that you can take a course from. So sign up and see what I am talking about.


Chad Henry – Course Creator & Instructor
Texas Department of Motor Vehicles Examiner

Short & Sweet

The Shortest Course to Your Drivers License™ means you are only 6 hours away from passing the written part of your driving test.

Flexible

Use your computer, phone, or tablet anywhere, anytime to take our online course!

Accessible

We have the lowest price around for our quality and after you complete the course, get your license at any DPS office.

Convenient

Upon successful completion of our course, you can immediately download and print your certificate.

14223
	

students have achieved success with Drivers Education of America
YOU COULD BE NEXT!

Attaining Your License & Being a
Collision-Free Driver is Easy,
Convenient, and Fast!

1 Purchase Course

Click or tap the Purchase Course button and enter your basic information and enter your payment information for your course. Remember, this course counts as the written Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) test.

2 Learn

Complete the six hours, state of Texas approved, adult driver’s license course for people 18 and older. Don’t worry, you can stop and start the course as often as you’d like; simply logout and then log back in to resume where you left off.

3 Complete the Course

At the end of this adult driver’s course there are two tests you must pass with 70% or higher. One test covers rules, like how far to park from a stop sign or what headlights must be used when driving in the fog. The other test strictly covers signs.

4 Get Your License!

Take your printed Drivers Education of America certificate to the Texas Department of Public Safety (aka the DPS) to get your learner’s permit or take your driving test without having to take the written test. That’s right, say “bye-bye" to the written test because you already passed.