Choose Drivers
Education of America

Texas License #C2826

Choose Drivers Education of America

Texas License #C2826

If you are 15 to 17 years old and need drivers ed then this is the course for you!

  • Accepted at all Department of Public Safety (DPS) offices
  • The Shortest Course to Your License™
  • Download and print your certificate immediately after passing our course
  • Take our course on your phone, tablet, or desktop; ANYWHERE, ANY TIME
  • Official DPS written test included (FREE)
  • The first and only behind the wheel all video course in America 🙂
    How is reading about driving ever going to be fun? 😔

How are you going to learn to drive by reading? Watch and learn the DEA way.

$57.00

Would you like to read about traffic laws for hours upon hours? Yeah I didn’t think so. That is why I created this online course. Unlike other online adult driver education courses we are the first and only all video course. What does this mean to you? No more hours of reading like other courses require. Ask your friends about the course they took. Now, ask your friends that took this course. Or, read our reviews. I know people learn better when they are having fun so I was determined to make this course fun for you. Check it out! Oh, by the way, I am also the only Texas licensed driving test examiner that you can take a course from. Sign up and see what I am talking about.

Chad Henry – Course Creator & Instructor
Texas Department of Motor Vehicles Examiner

Questions? Call 1-855-675-8700
We’d love to hear from you!

Convenient

Take the course anywhere, anytime, on any device. It's your phone's BFF!

Short & Sweet

Super cool! Super fun! And it's the shortest course to your license.

Accessible

Self-paced so you can stop and start whenever you want.

Listen & Learn

Just sit back, watch, listen, and learn with the first and only all video course in America.

Students who have passed Drivers Education of America courses:

You could be next!

Attaining Your License & Being a Collision-Free Driver is Easy, Convenient, and Fast!

Purchase Course

Use the purchase button to start on the sign up page. Enter your information and have a credit card ready. Make payment and the course will start.

Learn

This is a Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved 32-hour course that is accepted at all Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) offices. Start the course by learning the different types of licenses that exist and finish with how your emotions can lead to being a collision free driver that easily passes the course. Stop and start the course whenever you want. Hint: Take notes, you can use them on the final test. Short videos show you how to succeed on the road and any driving test.

Complete the Course

To pass you get three (3) attempts on the end of course test. After passing the test, verify your information and then print out your Texas Teenager Drivers Education Certificate.

Get Your License!

Take your Certificate to the DPS and request a learner's permit if you want to legally practice before your driving test. Also, getting a learner’s permit would allow you to take your driving test at any DPS authorized third-party driving school, like us at 1-2-3 Driving School. If you do not request a learner’s permit but do know how to drive, then you must schedule your driving test at your DPS office. This could delay getting your license by several months. Getting the learner’s permit allows you to take the driving test quicker, either at the Texas Department of Public Safety or at an authorized driving school.